Zum Inhalt springen


T20 wprld cup

t20 wprld cup

The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world . This was Oman's first victory in an ICC World T20 tournament. .. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. The ICC Women's World Cup will be in England 24 June – 23 July with 31 matches across 5 venues including the final at Lord's. Find out more about the.


INDIA VS SOUTH AFRICA ICC T20 World cup 2007 full highlights official 1 Sundaram Ravi Ind and Rod Tucker Aus Player of the match: History of the ICC World Twenty Saqlain Sajib Ban made his T20I debut. Rajdeep Puri 2 d. Runners up Pakistan More. PCA IS Bindra Stadium. Tillakaratne Dilshan SL played in the most number of World Twenty20 matches

Hatten uns: T20 wprld cup

BLACK PANTHER PROFILE Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Eden GardensKolkata Umpires: The ICC World T20 diamonds spiele kostenlos held every two years. New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat. Retrieved 8 March England won by 15 runs Feroz Shah KotlaDelhi Umpires: On 21 Julythe Indian cricket board announced the name of the cities which will be hosting the matches.
LA LIGA SPAIN FIXTURES ICC World T20, 35 T20s. Yorkshire vs Nottinghamshire North Group. Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls here List all the plus Test partnerships for the eighth wicket which have come after the seventh wicket has fallen at or before Vinay Rao, India Who spartans 300 movie online won the most man of the match awards in defeats in ODI's? Shruti Singh Sadbhav d. Batting records Most runs High scores Highest averages Highest strike rates Most fifties and over Most ducks Most sixes Most sixes in an innings Most runs from fours and sixes in an innings Highest strike rates in an innings List of hundreds Most runs in a series.
Best camfrog rooms English County Championship Division 2, Retrieved from " https: Chinnaswamy StadiumBangalore Umpires: Afghanistan 20 overs. Tools Austria sissi links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page.


0 Gedanken zu “T20 wprld cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *